Linux Meetup

This morning while waking up… I was thinking about how my journey how exciting it will be…
I woke up around 9:00 and get myself ready for the weekly LUGM meetup…
The meeting point was at Bagatelle precisely at Mugg & Bean
Actually this was my first LUGM meet-up and truly i enjoyed it.

The meet-up was about 13:00 and as usual am always on time…Ish was on his way to Bagatelle and actually he was late….
Finally we meet at 13:30 and I met Nitin..
Nitin a colleague of my dad… Thats was nice…

After meeting Ish and Nitin…
I finally got my Linux Mint on my Netbook…

Ish teaching me about linux

I was enjoying the use of Terminal…
A fascinating work done by LInus..

Without Forgetting Yuram… 😀
About 14:00 he came to meet us… Always talking about Linux and Ish explained Yuram about IRC and Apatch.
I was quite lost but i was enjoying my Linux Terminal…
Still my Wireless configuration was not done…

But I got notification on my Xperia…
Well that was quite funny when i uploaded only one status mentioning that i was having a mocha java with Ish…
All a sudden my status was nearly raped…

We end up at 17:00 and Nitin Went to drop Ish And Yuram at the Bus stop…
Epic fail… Some traffic officers noticed on the radar that Nitin had an excess..
That was an EPIC FAIL!!!

To summarize, I can say my first meet-up will be a memorable day.

Well geek, am still new here and stay tune…

Thanks.

2 thoughts on “Linux Meetup

Leave a Reply

